Weekly Photo Challenge – In The Background

In participating of weekly Photo Challenge, a little bit confuse to choose some pictures I have to represent of ‘in the background’ but finally I found some and like to sharing them with you, so here are my shot and enjoy it 😀

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

About ulillala

keep learning, writing, traveling, cooking and being me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – In The Background

  1. Bams Triwoko says:

    Woww… great captured.. dua jempol mbak… 😀

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background | patriciaddrury

  3. Lily Mugford says:

    Lovely shots, I love all the reflection photos and the shell on the rock.

  4. Lovely, lovely photos!

    janet

  5. ibuseno says:

    Suka banget yg foto cewek di atas batu.. itu foto Mbak Lala ?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background | Ryan Photography

  7. tinsyam says:

    wew background bayangannya keren..

  8. Pingback: An Irish General… and me | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a comment