A Word A Week Challenge – Angle

Really, for me this word of angle makes me think twice even three times when selecting some photos from my file. Angle, a friend told me it’s a part of photography which is out of my capability. However, I have select the photos for this challenge and here are my shots, enjoy it 😀

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

About ulillala

keep learning, writing, traveling, cooking and being me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Word A Week Challenge – Angle

  1. Bams Triwoko says:

    Love Mateus 25… 🙂

  2. tinsyam says:

    yang bayangan rosario keren deh.. juga yang bunga pelintir itu..

Leave a Reply

