Weekly Photo Challenge – Sea

What a nice place! But unfortunately it has been for years I don’t go to the beach to see the beautiful of the blue sea. This time Sara Rosso come up with this idea for this week challenge and it makes me so yearn of being in the sea. 

I love the sea even though I can’t swim and I will never have courage to do it. Just sit at the beach where the wave can reach my feet, feel the sand, the wind or busy searching for sea shells those are enough for me. Sitting there to see wide ocean which ended at the horizon line, the waves that never stop as well as the wind, those can bring peacefully in my mine, so relief and free…

Alright then… for this challenge, here are some of the sea I ever visited.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

About ulillala

keep learning, writing, traveling, cooking and being me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Sea

  1. ibuseno says:

    yg paling atas itu fotonya dr kapal mbak ?

  2. Wahhhhhhh lauttttt. *nyeburrr*

  3. Pingback: Photo Project ’52 Bolivian Sundays’ [week 35, 'Sea']. Okay, no sea in Bolivia, but… | 3rdculturechildren

  4. tinsyam says:

    foto dimana aja tuh semua? suka yang paling atas..

    • ulillala says:

      itu foto2 lama mbak hampir lupa nama2 pantainya
      tapi coba tak inget2
      1. dari kapal waktu nyebrang dari bali ke jawa
      2. tanah lot bali
      3-4. aku lupa nama pantainya tapi itu dibali juga
      5. pantai siung atau wedi ombo aku lupa di jogja

  5. chris13jkt says:

    Wah sayang gak ada keterangannya diambil di mana 😦
    Aku suka yang dua terakhir itu.

  6. I also have a love for the sea and fondness of spending time on the beach although I dont swim in the ocean. I do walk out into the waves a bit but never deeper than waist deep….

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Sea | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

