A Word A Week Challenge – Orange

What a surprise! I thought the word would be verb as usual hehehe but it’s okay, that now the dictionary falls to the color of orange. I try to select some from my collections and here are those pictures for this challenge.

Let’s start with something hot πŸ˜€ in my village we call this kind of chili with devil chili, as this one is the most spicy chili we can find. I used to use them in any kind of cuisine but now I put less after having problem with my digestion.Β 

Image

Β 

Hi, mr. Crab πŸ˜€

Image

Β 

lonely bird in the evening sky

Image

Β 

Merapi mountain and the evening sky

Image

Β 

Boys still with evening sky

Β 

Image

Orange! This is one of my favorite fruits

Image

Β 

wooden fungus

Image

Β 

the tree behind my friend

Image

Β 

Street dancer makes up his face with orange color

Image

Β 

Melon, in traditional market, the sellers cut a melon to show the inner of melon, unfortunately he didn’t care with flies around.

Image

Β 

Flower

Image

Β 

Evening sky

Image

Β 

Hope you’ll enjoy them and have a great sunday!Β 

Β 

About ulillala

keep learning, writing, traveling, cooking and being me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to A Word A Week Challenge – Orange

  1. tinsyam says:

    itu jamur bahaya.. eh ada mastiok ya..

    • ulillala says:

      aku ga tahu pasti mbak soal jamur itu, tapi memang jamur kayu itu tidak untuk dikonsumsi.

      hehehe itu foto sangat lama waktu masih bisa ngumpul2

  2. skinnywench says:

    out standing orange shots worth a reblogg – well done

  3. skinnywench says:

    Reblogged this on A Word in Your Ear and commented:
    My Stories Kicks the Orange week off with some amazing photos
    In response to the A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE – ORANGE

  4. Heyjude says:

    loving those chillies!!

  5. ibuseno says:

    Evening star.. keren

  6. patriciamoed says:

    Great shots! Thanks for sharing.

  7. adinparadise says:

    Wonderful orange pics. πŸ™‚

  8. Tina Schell says:

    Beautifully orange! Well done.

  9. Su Leslie says:

    Wonderful photos: just what I need to warm me on a cold wintery morning.

  10. Absolutely gorgeous oranges!

    janet

  11. Melanee says:

    Beautiful contributions to this week’s challenge. I enjoyed looking at your photos and look forward to seeing more.

  12. Great variety of Orange shots!

  13. The orange sky is stunning! It makes me feel I had a good day!

  14. Pingback: A Word A Week Challenge: Orange | unexpectedincommonhours

Leave a Reply

