A Word A Week Challenge – Sleep

Sleep, for me it’s like going to another world, sometimes we met something scary, that’s what we called nightmare but at the other time we met something beautiful and that’s a sweet dream, yet sometimes we didn’t meet anything.

At another case, we find that somebody or something close their eyes, we thought he/she falls a sleep but far in their thought they are still remain a wake, who knows….  So for this challenge, here are my shots 😀

He is my neighbor, I didn’t know why he slept at the bath room. I guessed the hot day made him search for cool place but still I didn’t get why he chose the bath room instead of his bed room.

Image

Image

 

She was my friend’s guest, at the afternoon I came up stair and found her slept in front of tv which was still on. Some said this was the easy way to get sleepy but I disagreed and sometimes I argued with my mother, as she did the same!

Image

 

I always love watching a sleeping dog, they just looked so cute and sleep peacefully. A dog named Bruno sometimes made noises in his sleep just like having a dream 😀

Image

 

*************************************************************************

Others shots of sleep I have below, as I had posted these pictures for another challenges but still meet with this topic. Hope you enjoy them.

 

A sleep seller, he might be so tired…

 

Image

 

 

 

A sleeping puppy Image

 

About ulillala

keep learning, writing, traveling, cooking and being me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Word A Week Challenge – Sleep

  1. ibuseno says:

    Duh itu yg di WC koq bisa nyenyak gitu tidurnya ya, kalau sudah ngantuk..dimanapun bisa aja tidur

  2. skinnywench says:

    very nice photos – such an odd place to have a kip though

  3. tinsyam says:

    yang di wece yang ampun deh..

    • ulillala says:

      hahaha, sampai sekarang aku juga ga habis pikir ngapa tuh pak Sam bisa ketiduran di kamar mandi.
      sekarang kamar mandinya dah ga ada karena sudah dibongkar jadi rumah

Leave a Reply

