Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Textures

At first, I was confused about the topic of textures, but saw the samples on Cee’s photo gallery, I found some of those in my pictures collection. Well, here are some shots I’d like to share to follow the challenge. Enjoy it

1. Sand and waves, who doesn’t love beach? I guess people in the world love being at the beach, so am I and I just adore to feel the sand and wave at once when I was at the beach. I forgot the name of the beach as I visited some beach in Bali island.

Image

2. The bark. This tree as well as the others might be died as exposed of hot steam from white crater. Located in a nature tourism – Kawah Putih – Bandung – West Java.

Image

3. Wall of stone. A part of Maria’s cave gate made of stones. Located in Sendang sono – Kulon progo.

Image

4. Wood charcoal. I found this piece of wood in the sand river -Gendol- It is the famous river which is passed by volcano eruption material. I visited that place after some weeks of Merapi eruption

Image

 

5. Curly water. It’s a river actually and when it flows to low area the water looks like curly blonde hair, just imagine if the water clean enough I would love to sit beyond. 😀

Image

6. Puppy. I think everyone love puppy 😀 and I do very much. His name is Bruno, he was view days after born and now almost a year and I really love to touch and hold him as he’s so soft and cute hehehe

Image

 

Texture : feel and touch. I touch so I feel then I shot. 😀 Thanks to : 

Image

About ulillala

keep learning, writing, traveling, cooking and being me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Textures

  1. ibuseno says:

    keren2 nih, di sendang sono bnyk bngt foto texture,aku jg punya,sayang pas ke sana udah gelap,jd fotonya jelek hehe

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Beautifully displayed!! Wonderful textures for this weeks challenge. I like the dog and the water and sand best.

  3. tinsyam says:

    itu kayu keren deh teksturnya..
    hola bruno udah gede ya sekarang..

  4. Beautiful post and wonderful images. I love the bark of the tree and the wall of stones. Keep on with your excellent posts! Michele

Leave a Reply

